Jefferson Elementary
Jefferson Elementary School

Our school is located in the ravine area just below Minnesota State University, Mankato on James Avenue. It is nestled into the hillside and has a great view of the Rasmussen Woods area.
The Mission Statement
Assuring learning excellence and readiness for a changing world
Core Values
Integrity - Respect
Excellence - Adaptability
Responsibility - Engagement
Collaboration
 

Staff MAPSApps Account

Click Here to Access your MAPSApps Account
 
Dates to Remember

Monday, May 4
PTO 6:30

Wednesday, May 6
Walk/Bike to School

Friday, May 8
4th to Children's Theater

Tuesday, May 12
Late Start

Wednesday, May 13
5th to Franklin for Civil War Presentation
3rd City Tour

Thursday, May 14
PTO Carnival

Wednesday, May 20
3rd to Zoo

Monday, May 25
No School-Memorial Day

Tuesday. May 26
1st to Children's Museum

Friday. May 29
Last Day of School


 

 

 

 
District 77 Policies and Information

District 77 Acceptable Use Policy. Parents are asked to sign a form indicating the understanding of the policy.

2013 Flu Information

2013 Snow Letter
 

Home of the Jefferson Jaguars!

 
© 2015 rSchoolToday.com - School Web Sites